Testimonials

Client Testimonials

If you are facing criminal charges, then your entire future could be at risk! Now is the time to make informed decision and to take up proper legal protection against the prosecution. I, Mitch Furman, understand the fear and uncertainty you must be feeling and I am here to help you succeed. At the Law Offices of Mitch Furman, I offer aggressive criminal defense for even the most severe charges.

With more than a decade of experience, I have extensive knowledge of criminal law and I know how the system works. I can protect your rights and your best interests when it matters most. Without assertive legal advocacy, your reputation could be tarnished. Don't take risks when you have a lot at stake.

At my firm, I pride myself on putting my clients first. When you work with me, you can be certain that success is top priority. That is why my Chicago firm comes highly recommended by both clients and peers alike. Read what some of my past clients had to say about us!

Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My future was in jeopardy. I was so horrified about the mistake I made. I found the best Lawyer ever. Attorney Mitch Furman came to my rescue. I was seriously afraid, and I got off!!! All charges. He came in like a bull, and really attacked the opposing team like exactly what I needed. I can't believe that I got off. Thank you so much Attorney Mitch Furman!!!

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hit a light post after a night of drinking. My Dad was waiting for me to come home, and I was in a race. I was at a party, and in trouble for being late. I had a few beers, but Thank Goodness, I was safe after the crash. I just needed help, and my parents were frantic, and I was in trouble. I found a few firms to represent me, but they were all arrogant and really didn't understand what I was going through. I felt it was unfair. I didn't want my parents to pick the Attorney, it was my mistake, and I should be able to pick who I want to represent me. After a few calls on my own, I found the Law Offices of Mr. Furman, and my parents agreed to go in for a free consultation. Once we met, I knew he was the one I wanted. My parents agreed with me. We are thrilled with his services, and I don't think there's another firm in comparison to them.

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I knew a friend that knew of Atty. Mitch Furman and he was seriously on the phone with me right after it happened. He assured me that we'd take care of it, and that's what he did. He was awesome. I recommend him to anyone, because I really think he shook up the court room. Case was dismissed. Seriously awesome.

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great trial attorney! I was so impressed with Attorney Mitch Furman's representation. He was on top of my case and fixed my situation as promptly and perfectly as I could have wished. I recommend his services to anyone that needs fine quality and service.

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What an amazing attorney!!!! Thank you soooo much Mr. Furman!!! Attorney Mitch Furman really exceeded my expectations as a Criminal Defense Attorney compared to all the other attorneys that I had interviewed and had thought of hiring. Not only was he available at all times for any questions that I had, but he really was superb at handling my case for a DUI when I was truly scared. I felt so alone, and his demeanor was not only extremely professional, but he was a real bull dog when it came to defending my case. I just feel so lucky to have had someone that was so skilled with my DUI case and really will be the attorney, no matter what the case may be, he will be my attorney for life! He had the ability to make me feel at ease, and assured me that I was in the best of hands, and he just rose above the rest. There are some attorney's out there that make you feel like you're just a number, whether it's about getting paid, or just the amount of clients that they need to fill their time. Attorney Mitch Furman puts everything else aside when it comes to each client and to me that is what matters the most. Handling the case in the courtroom, he's fierce, and when it comes to the personal side of the case with his clients, his sensitivity surpasses them all. Thank you Mr. Furman! I truly cannot thank you enough.

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Let me just begin by saying that before I decided to hire Mr. Furman, I had interviewed 6 other lawyers none of which were as knowledgeable or as willing to take the time to discuss my case the way Mitch Furman did. I was charged with a DUI after my car was involved in a car accident after I hit a pole. Police were called by a passerby and when they arrived, the officer was rude and was insisting that I was drunk. The officer also interviewed two of my passengers who told him that I had a couple of drinks. I took all of the tests that the officer asked me to, and my alcohol level was .134. This was my second DUI arrest and I was positive that my license was going to be suspended for a long time. When we went to court, Mr. Furman first argued that since this accident occurred on private property my license could not be suspended and statutory summary suspension did not apply. After a hearing, the Judge reinstated my driving license. A few months later we went to trial and Mr. Furman argued that since there were passengers in the car and the officer did not see who was driving, the police could not prove their case. Once again the judge decided in my favor. Thanks to Mr. Furman I have my license back and was not found guilty for a DUI.

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mr. Furman, The outcome you got for my case was nothing short of a miracle. I don't know how to thank you enough for standing by my side through the process and giving your best for my best. Thank you for getting me the second chance in life. With heartfelt gratitude.

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Mitch Furman was referred to me by a friend that also required his services. We spoke on the phone about my speeding violation. When we met he was on time, relaxed and professional. My situation was pay the fine with supervision, or go to trial. He was willing to do either one for me. I chose to pay the fine and get on with my day. The judge actually said "Your lawyer did a nice job for you today." I would call him again if I needed him.

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There when you need him MOST. Every time I have had a legal question or concern, Mitch has always been in my corner immediately or sooner. I have nothing but praise for his knowledge and respect in the Chicago land court system. You cannot go wrong with Mitch Furman.

Nov 25, 2014 | | Chicago, IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

CASE DISMISSED I called around thirty to forty attorneys and did some extensive research and investigating. Mitch was by far the most responsive and brought up real good arguments in my case. Even better, CASE DISMISSED!!!! Did not even have to pull out the big guns Mitch likes to strap. Thanks so Much!!!!!

Free Consultation

Email Us About Your Case

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Select:
Message:


Make a Payment

Please click the below button to begin your online payments

Get the Help You Need—Now!

Work with an effective and experienced law firm in Chicago to resolve your legal matters.

Free Case Evaluation
Now, we beat the case and my sister is in good hands with a new life.
- T.Z.
Read more comments